outdoor

ALEKO Hemlock 8 Person Outdoor Sauna SKD8HEM

An eight-person hemlock outdoor cabin with an asphalt roof and an 8kW Harvia heater, published to 194°F.

Largest stated capacityCabin rather than barrelHarvia 8kW heater included
Price checked October 22, 2026$6,499

Direct store link; no affiliate tracking.

Check price at ALEKO

Confirm price, shipping, voltage, and availability with the seller.

Is the ALEKO Hemlock 8 Person Outdoor Sauna SKD8HEM right for you?

Our quick take

This is the largest sauna in the catalog by stated capacity, and the only outdoor cabin here that is not a barrel. Eight adults on its benches would be close company; treat the figure as a maximum. Like every ALEKO sauna it needs a 220–240V circuit from an electrician, and ALEKO publishes no weight or interior dimensions for planning the slab.

Product details

Price, size, power, and key specs

5 verified fields
SpecificationPublished valueSource
Sauna typeTraditional outdoor cabin, wet or dryVerified factView source · checked 2026-10-22
CapacityUp to 8 peopleManufacturer claimView source · checked 2026-10-22
Operating temperature158–194°FManufacturer claimView source · checked 2026-10-22
Assembled dimensions7.25 × 7.25 × 6.6 ftVerified factView source · checked 2026-10-22
Interior dimensionsNot publishedNot publishedView source · checked 2026-10-22
Electrical220–240V hard-wired; electrician recommendedAmperage is not published.Manufacturer claimView source · checked 2026-10-22
Heater8kW Harvia KIP, UL and CE certifiedThe page's HTML title says 9kW; every other reference on the page, including the included-items list, says 8kW.Conflicting sourceView source · checked 2026-10-22
ConstructionHemlock, about 1.4 in walls; tempered-glass windows and door; asphalt roofVerified factView source · checked 2026-10-22
IncludedHeater, bucket and liner, scoop, sand timer, lamp, thermo-hygrometer, 35 lb stones, roofVerified factView source · checked 2026-10-22
WeightNot publishedNot publishedView source · checked 2026-10-22
WarrantyNot publishedNot stated on the product page; ALEKO's general policy gives one year for most products.Not publishedView source · checked 2026-10-22
Published price6499Sale price; the page also shows a $7,499 non-sale price.Verified factView source · checked 2026-10-22

Who is it best for?

  • Largest stated capacity
  • Cabin rather than barrel
  • Harvia 8kW heater included

What should you know before buying?

  • Interior dimensions and weight not published
  • 220–240V circuit required
  • Warranty not stated on the page

What should you confirm with the seller?

Check the current price, delivery area, voltage, included equipment, installation requirements, warranty, and return costs. Published temperature and cooling figures remain manufacturer claims unless independently measured.

Ready to check the current price?

Review the seller's current price, included equipment, delivery, and returns before you buy.

Direct store link; no affiliate tracking.

Check price at ALEKO